Make your own free website on Tripod.com
The Highlighted Group Headers (as in EFS Normandy, Gamma Squad...)
take you to the respective group's bios.

EFS Normandy (Active)
Normandy Crew (Graphic credits: PO1 Jasper Quebedeaux [jqueb@eudoramail.com])

CO: Captain Adrian C. Henry (pdanner@force.stwing.upenn.edu)
XO: Commander Jonathan Xanatos (cotleur@ix.netcom.com)
Chief Engineer: Lieutenant Amy Hiatt (facade98@yahoo.com)
Medical Officer: Lieutenant Karen Rhodes (KHReed@aol.com)
Chief of Security: Lieutenant Rick Konig (Mente@ili.net)
Science Officer: Lieutenant Alex Serge Rothland (neonvnm@ecis.com)
Operations Officer: Lieutenant William F. Hagen (dscharf@ringer.cs.utsa.edu)
Chief Chef: Lieutenant Junior Grade Cookie Macchia (tredrick14@mindspring.com)
Intelligence Officer: Ensign Renek Thorist (renek_thorist@hotmail.com)
Petty Officer 1st Class Jasper Quebedeaux (jqueb@eudoramail.com)
Petty Officer 3rd Class Marcy Sparkin (kniff@yahoo.com)
C. ap Iorweth (Retep2609@aol.com)

Gamma Squadron (Active)
Gamma Squad (Graphic credits: 2nd Lt. Kristin O'Connor [kmgray7@yahoo.com])

CO: Lieutenant Commander B. Hobbes (Hobbes@poketech.com)
XO: First Lieutenant Ratislav O'Muirdagh (wizardofod@hotmail.com)
Intelligence Officer: Lieutenant Elan Morin Tedronai (emt@exchangenet.net)
Engineer: Second Lieutenant Kristin O'Connor (kmgray7@yahoo.com)
Field Sergeant: Sergeant Kathy McLean (rhapsodyblue@yahoo.com)
Med Tech: Trooper Alain Vouriot (nigh@rocketmail.com)
Trooper Nicole (Nikki) Montgomery (montage@geocities.com)
Midshipman Jason Morris (eallison@tiac.net)

Hellcat Squadron (Inactive)

Sierra-Three Platoon (Active)
Sierra Three Platoon (Links off-site) (Graphic credits: J. P. [JP_1275@excite.com])

CO: Captain Tom Jose (black-omega@home.com)
XO/Communications: First Lieutenant Crow Mengele (Hepcatcrow@aol.com)
Gunnery Sergeant Jessie Powers (jp_1275@excite.com)
Corporal Robert Preston (blaqnite@bellsouth.net)
Petty Officer 3rd Class Jonathon Hunter (____)
Private Dirk Dagger (CapiTan8@aol.com)
Private Leon "Unholy" Dyvim (Unholydude@aol.com)
Private Jared "Demon" Matthews Coldworth (demon@robofan.com)